The Mind Upgrade Suite

A fantastic collection of audio recordings targeting different areas of the mind. 

Helping you to reach your peak performance.

Now available on itunes, buy the whole suite or individual tracks focussing on specific aspects.

Choose from:

  • Accidental Hypnosis
  • Meeting with Yourself
  • The Mind Upgrade
  • The Monkey Zap
  • Improve your Sleep
  • The Happy Song

All these are available to download from the Apple itunes store today.




Professionally recorded, and mastered, Don's recordings take you through a journey as he guides you into a state where you can master your sub-concious.

With specially written music and a selection of issues to deal with, The Mind Upgrade Suite is the perfect way to sample Don's unique and special skills.


download it today from iTunes